

## **ASHS National Show 2025 MADDENS STABLE**

## YEARLING BEDDING FUTURITY

BP	HORSE NAME	RIDER	PLACE
204	JILLIBY MOSODA – HSH	Ilse Matthews	1 <sup>st</sup>
342	ROYALLE FLIGHTS OF FANTASY	Paul Dehnert	2 <sup>nd</sup>
68	BULLSEYE MELODY ROSE	Cole Moxey	3rd
6	ALCHARINGA MAXIMUS -HSH	James Mathers	4 <sup>th</sup>
277	NETHAWAY MISS CHANEL – HSH	Jayne Bourke	5 <sup>th</sup>
293	OAKTON LODGE SUDDEN OBSESSION	Jason Fry	6 <sup>th</sup>
212	KAROOLAPARK MATILDA	Angie Crump	7th
273	NETHAWAY CLASSIC LOOK – HSH	Janny Weule	8th
143	FAIRWAY PRIMROSE – HSH	Peter Cutler	9th
207	KALYANKA HOLLYWOOD	Lily Davies	10th