Back to top


Electronic voting for the 2021 South East Australia Board Elections will open on Wednesday, 9th June at 9.00 am and close on Wednesday, 30th June 2021 at 4.00 pm.

The following nominations have been received:

Brendan Mills
Heath Shadgett
Marylou Hodges

Voters are required to vote for one candidate.

To vote you must be a Financial Full, Gold, Honorary, Platinum, or Life Member who resides in Victoria, South Australia, or Tasmania.

Eligible Members with an email address will receive an email on Wednesday, 9th June.
Members who do not have an email but have a mobile phone listed on our database will receive an SMS on Wednesday, 9th June.

Voters can only vote once.

What if I don’t have a mobile phone or email?
Members with no email or mobile phone details listed on the ASHS database will receive their voting details by mail on 9th June 2021 depending on local mail services.